Illustration Friday: Identical

My cousin’s other cousins had a very big family with eleven kids. I don’t remember many specifics, but I do remember they had an enormous house filled with lots of redheads with freckles. And, like most big Catholic families back in those days, one kid became a priest and one became a nun.

7 responses to “Illustration Friday: Identical

  1. Love this on so many levels!

  2. Haha, nicely done! Wonderful cast of characters with lots of personality.

  3. I love this, Nancy. I agree with Cindy. So much done with the characters! Such a story within just one drawing!

  4. Thank you all for the nice comments!

  5. The illustration looks great! I love the identical family!

  6. I love your illustrations and stories behind them. They never fail to make me laugh🙂

Leave a Reply

