Inktober Oct 28: Isabel

Inktober-Oct-28I could not get this line out of my head, so I drew it for today’s Inktober:

“Every once in a while I’d meet Isabel or some other childless friend for a walk, and it was like taking a peacock out on a leash.”

from Poser: My Life in Twenty-three Yoga Poses by Claire Dederer.

 

 

 

2 responses to “Inktober Oct 28: Isabel

  1. Oh no, Inktober is almost over. I DO believe there is such a thing as “Inkvember”….

    • November is when I put on my writing hat for Picture Book Idea Month (PiBoIdMo)! But writing is harder for me, and I often start doodling. And I promise to post the doodles!:)

Leave a Reply

